Okay here’s the truth, I’m one of the very few people who is actually excited about ‘Jonah Hex’. The reasons would be Josh Brolin’s kick ass(it’s becoming a trend!) [western] performance in No Country For Old Man(not much liked by me). And although Im not big on Crank franchise, I like Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor(writers) because of Pathology and Gamer. And hell, the genre’s are: Action | Horror | Western, two of them my favorites and I always like some Western.

Plot: The U.S. military makes a scarred bounty hunter with warrants on his own head an offer he cannot refuse: in exchange for his freedom, he must stop a terrorist who is ready to unleash Hell on Earth.

And I swear to god I’m not excited about Megan Fox being in it!!

Bloody-disgusting gives us a closer look at Jonah’s face and what do ya think?:

